How Do I End My Live Conversation?

Live Conversation is available on the following subscriptions:

Flex plan Seat-based plan
Essentials Startup
Advanced Professional
Ultimate Premium

 

In the Zoom platform, simply click End Meeting. Your Live Conversation was automatically recorded and will be uploaded to your UserTesting dashboard after a brief processing period. In most cases, this happens within an hour or two. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful