Remove access and licenses

If these instructions don't match what you see, check out:

If you need help, contact Support.

Note: Your subscription may not include all the products and features you see in this article. To learn about all the products and features we offer, visit https://www.usertesting.com/platform.

Only admins can remove a person’s profile. To remove a person’s access or licenses, do the following:

  1. Go to your dashboard.
  2. Click the Navigation menu and choose Settings.
  3. Click the People tab.
  4. Choose More Options > “Remove from account.”

    screenshot of the More Options menu open.

⚠️ Important: Tests remain on the dashboard when you remove a person’s application access.

If the person owns a private workspace, do any of the following:

  • Assign a new owner to the workspace.
  • Move the tests to a different workspace or a folder in a different workspace and delete the private workspace if you no longer need it. Note: You can’t delete a workspace that has tests in it.
  • Archive the workspace.

 

See also

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful