You may wish to share a study, including all corresponding sessions, with a member of your team. You can do this from your UserTesting dashboard.
First, click on the name of the study from your dashboard. You will be taken to a page displaying the different sessions from that study.
Copy and paste the URL that displays in the browser’s URL bar.
You can share this URL with members of your team and they will be able to view the sessions and completion status when they log in to their UserTesting account. Please note that the URL will expire after 30 days.
If you want to share a study with someone who does not have a UserTesting account you can do this by first publishing the study. Select Options in the top right corner of the study and select Publish study.
This will create a new page, including a new URL, that someone without a UserTesting account can access. Please note that the URL will expire after 30 days.