How do we keep your app secure?

  • All of our testers agree to our privacy terms.
  • The link to install your app is kept private and is only shared with testers who have qualified for and accepted your test.
  • To prevent testers from continuing to use your app, simply add a final task asking testers to delete your app. Or, if you are using our SDK and Mobile Recorder, don't worry. The tester cannot open your app after the test is finished.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful