Delete a Favorite Contributors Network

At a Glance

This article shows you how to delete a Favorite Contributors network from the UserTesting Platform.

 

Favorite Contributors are available on the following subscriptions:

Flex plan Seat-based plan
Essentials Startup
Advanced Professional
Ultimate Premium

 

To delete a favorite contributors network, do the following.

  1. From the Dashboard, look to the left side and scroll down as needed for Contributor networks - click on Contributor networks.
    contributor_network_on_dashboard.jpg

  2. Click the Options button (the three dots) to the right of the favorite contributors network you wish to delete, and choose Delete
    delete_panel.png

  3. Confirm Removal window appears. Click Delete to remove that specific favorite contributors network.

    Confirm_removal.png

Learn More

Need more information? Read these articles:

Want to learn more about this topic? Check out our University courses:

Please provide any feedback you have on this article. Your feedback will be used to improve the article, and when you submit your survey you'll be entered into a drawing for a $50 Amazon gift card. This survey should take 5 minutes to complete. Article evaluations will remain completely confidential.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful